Quick Answer: Costway’s best-documented inflatable SUP is the 10’ x 30” x 6” “Superior Maneuverability and Stability” board at $199.99, rated to 300 lb with a pressure-gauge pump included (Item No. 21918270, per Costway’s own product page). A second model, available in 10.5’ or 11’ lengths at $149.99, adds a third fin but — unlike the pricier board — doesn’t list a weight capacity anywhere on its own product page. Costway runs at least half a dozen similarly named listings at once, so matching the exact specs to the exact price is the real work before buying.

Costway isn’t a paddleboard company any more than Goplus is — it’s a mass-market home-and-outdoor retailer that also sells patio furniture, kayaks, and greenhouse kits, with inflatable SUPs as one rotating slice of a much larger catalog. That shows up directly in the shopping experience: a WebFetch of costway.com’s paddle board section turned up listings named “Inflatable and Adjustable Stand Up Paddle Board” ($139.99, 3 sizes), “11 Feet Premium SUP Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board” ($129.99), and “10 Feet Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with Adjustable Paddle Pump” ($119.99, out of stock) — none of which state a weight capacity or exact dimensions on their own listing page. Only two models in the current catalog publish complete specs. Here’s what’s actually in those two boxes.

Costway paddle boards at a glance

BoardSizeCapacityPriceBest for
Costway 10' (Item 21918270)10' x 30" x 6"300 lb$199.99Only listing with a stated capacity + gauge pump
Costway 10.5'/11' (Item 09153642)10.5' or 11' x 30" x 6"Not stated$149.99Lower price, extra fin, no published capacity

1. Costway 10’ Inflatable SUP — Best (Only) Board With a Stated Capacity

Costway Inflatable Stand-Up Paddle Board (Item No. 21918270)

$199.99 direct · 300 lb capacity
  • 10' x 30" x 6" (L x W x H), reinforced drop-stitch core with 500D laminated PVC exterior and double-layer PVC sidewalls, 22 lb net board weight, per Costway's own product page.
  • Complete accessory pack: adjustable aluminum paddle (5.3-7 ft, 3-piece telescoping), manual hand pump with a real-time pressure gauge, portable waterproof-pocket backpack, center fin, safety ankle leash, and a repair kit.
  • Recommended inflation pressure of 12-15 PSI — matching the general 12-15 PSI range most inflatable SUPs on this site call for, per our how to inflate a paddle board guide.
Check price on Amazon →

Get your board and gear before the weekend — try Audible free for 30 days and queue up something for the drive to the water.

At $199.99, this is the pricier of the two Costway boards reviewed here, and it’s the one that actually tells you what you’re getting: a specific 300 lb capacity figure, a pump with a built-in gauge (most budget kits ship a gauge-free pump, leaving you guessing at PSI), and 500D-rated PVC rather than an unspecified laminate. That’s a meaningfully more complete spec sheet than several other Costway listings publish at similar prices, and it’s the reason this is the board to default to if you want to actually compare it against other brands on this site rather than take the listing on faith.

2. Costway 10.5’/11’ Inflatable SUP — Cheapest, But Capacity Isn’t Published

Costway Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with Backpack, Aluminum Paddle & Pump (Item No. 09153642)

$149.99 direct · weight capacity not stated on listing
  • Available in 10.5' x 30" x 6" or 11' x 30" x 6", drop-stitch construction with an EVA non-slip deck, 32 lb net weight, per Costway's own product page.
  • Three fins included — two fixed, one removable — versus the single center fin on the $199.99 model, plus an extendable aluminum paddle (63"-83"), manual hand pump, waterproof backpack, leash, and repair kit.
  • Costway's own listing describes "large bearing capacity" without publishing a number, in contrast to the 300 lb figure stated on the $199.99 model — worth confirming directly with Costway before buying if capacity is a deciding factor for your weight.
Check price on Amazon →

The $50 you save here buys a third fin and either half a foot or a full foot of extra length, depending which size you pick — but it costs you the one number that matters most for safety margin. Costway’s marketing copy leans on vague language (“large bearing capacity… suitable for more people to ride on”) rather than a figure, which is a real gap next to the $199.99 model’s explicit 300 lb rating. If you’re paddling solo at an average adult weight, that’s probably academic; if you’re near a typical 250-300 lb capacity ceiling or paddling tandem, it’s worth emailing Costway support for the number before you order, or simply choosing the model that already publishes one.

Costway by the numbers

Who should buy a Costway paddle board

The bottom line

Costway’s paddle boards are inexpensive, complete kits — but “Costway paddle board” isn’t one product, it’s a rotating catalog of half a dozen-plus similarly priced, similarly named listings, and only some of them tell you the weight capacity before you buy. The $199.99 Item 21918270 is the safer pick specifically because it publishes a 300 lb rating and includes a gauge pump; the $149.99 model saves money and adds a fin but leaves capacity unstated. Either way, check the specific listing’s spec sheet — not just the product name — before you order.

Check Costway paddle board prices on Amazon →